Day: July 21, 2014

Keeping Cool

 photo DSC_0640_zps09020409.jpg

 

This weekend is definitely going down in my top 5 favorites of this summer . It was filled with lots of live music, grilling out, drinking, dancing, laughing and ended with family time. I made a big pasta meal last night over at my Grandmothers and we sat, shared stories and of course I’m thinking about how blessed I truly am. And one thing I can tell you… after eating an italian dinner I’m definitely not in a crop top today! BUT this combo is one of my favorites too… high waisted shorts, crop tops and statement earrings. I’m all about the crop top and statement earrings right now so this one will be worn again for sure!

 photo DSC_0643_zps309357d9.jpg

 photo DSC_0641_zpsb8a77657.jpg

 photo DSC_0648_zps67c36dad.jpg

 photo DSC_0639_zps9b6ca1f2.jpg

 photo DSC_0642_zps3d1e1577.jpg

Shorts, Vince Camuto (similar) / Crop Top, Collective Concepts (similar) / Sandals, Dolce Vita (here) / Purse, Tory Burch (here) / Sunglasses, Tory Burch (here) / Earrings, J.Crew (here) / Ring / Nails

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter