Day: June 20, 2014

Color Crush

Color Crush

 

Skirt / Necklace / Nail Polish / Earrings / Skort / Purse / Wedges / Sandals / Lipgloss 

What a week! I know I’ve been saying that every Friday for the last couple of weeks but seriously my life has been so busy. Work has been busy, life events have been busy, and quite frankly I’m exhausted. All I want is a weekend to lay out at the pool with a stack of magazines and some sweet tea. But that will have to wait!

Today I’m headed to watch my little sister graduate high school and then I’ll jump in the car and head on up to New York where I’ll watch my brother graduate college! Then early Sunday morning I catch a flight down to Orlando for a work conference. Who needs sleep!?!

But one thing, regardless of how busy I get, is my attraction to hot pink right now. SUCH a good summer color and pretty much looks banging on anyone with a little bit of a sun kissed skin. And if you’re like me and haven’t had a chance to get to the pool this summer yet, I swear by Neutrogena Micro Mist Sunless Tanning!!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll talk to you on Monday!