New Shoes

 photo DSC_0613_zps2dd855b4.jpg

 photo DSC_0616_zpsdf8a7be7.jpg

Back in D.C! What a crazy jam packed couple of weeks I’ve had, and it feels so good to be home, but it was worth it! Graduations were great, the conference was inspirational, and now I have a to-do list that puts any little kid’s Christmas wish list to shame! I saw the top HR leaders in the industry speak, I listened to Robin Roberts, David Novak, Tom Friedman and Laura Bush give inspiring messages and now it’s my turn to take the reigns and do something to give back. Pay it forward.

But first, let me talk about these shoes.

When I got this box on mail day, I couldn’t even wait until I was in the elevator. I opened these babes outside of my apartment building, took them out in the elevator and was wearing them walking into my apartment. White, black and gold. Lace up and they’re comfortable! What is there not too love?!

 photo DSC_0611_zpscbfe25e0.jpg

 photo DSC_0615_zps9ed9ab37.jpg

 photo DSC_0618_zpsc7d1e2b7.jpg

 photo DSC_0610_zpsfd383d7d.jpg

 

Shoes, Dolce Vita (here) / Skirt, Ann Taylor (similar) / Peplum, Forever21 (tank, long sleeve) / Purse, Michael Kors (similar) / Necklace, Stella & Dot (love this one) / Earrings, HoH (here)

8 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

