Embroidered Two Ways

Embroidered

 

When I think of embroidered I think of crocheted, grandma knit baby clothes. Not these fancy numbers that are popping up all over the place. I love how easy, fun and a little old world the embroidered pieces look when pulled together. I’ve put together two separate looks here… date night vs weekend wear. Both easy breezy for summer, colorful in a subtle way and definite statement pieces. I’m on a mission to find a few embroidered pieces to add to my closet this summer and with the beautiful weather we had this weekend, I’m all about shopping for summer!

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

3 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

