{TGIF}

 photo b108bd205007b6524a4d1e5e8f1ab8f4_zpscfe727c9.jpg

{via}

Happy Friday!

I can’t tell you all how happy I am that I have a few days of chores relaxation! And after the rain that DC has been getting I’m excited for a sun filled forecast! I’m opening the windows, getting organized and hopefully completing a few of my weekend goals!

1. Go to the Funk Parade on U Street. Seriously if you’re in the DC area go. A day filled of street performers, bar deals and live music! You can find more information here.

2. Get ready for one of my favorite celebrations… Cinco de Mayo! I’m planning on making these margaritas, wearing lots of bright colors (like this) and definitely eating my share of tacos!

3. Putting my thinking cap on and finding a great mother’s day present because Lord knows my mom deserves a good one this year! (She’s the best- love ya mom!!)

4. Try out a new Yoga Studio… which by the way, did you know that it’s Yoga week in DC?! I’ll be going to Power Yoga @ Spark Yoga!

5. Catch up on shows. I’m like weeks behind.

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! I can’t wait to see what you all post as your plans! xo

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

