Rimmel #MoistureRenew

 photo DSC_0395_zps91d24698.jpg

 photo DSC_0394_zpsef071031.jpg

 The other week I was sent this Rimmel London lipstick to try. I’m so excited they sent me a bright, vibrant color. When standing in a beauty aisle I usually reach for medium to light pink such as Rimmel’s Pink Chic or Dreamy shades, but this raspberry red was just what I needed to brighten up my mood because yes, when I was taking these pictures it was snowing. Knock on wood, this week has been full of sunshine which is all the more reason to wear a bright lip!

Seriously though, this line of lipstick is ah-mazing. I’m wearing shade #560 As You Want Victoria. My lips usually suck down any moisture so bright colors usually fade fast, but when I put on a coat of #MoistureRenew my lips stayed quenched & colored for hours! There are 24 shades (seen here) and even the option to try them on virtually!

 photo DSC_0391_zps4dd67270.jpg

 photo DSC_0416_zps812ae6d6.jpg

 photo DSC_0393_zps13926ab1.jpg

 photo DSC_0397_zps3f60303e.jpg

 

Jeans, Gap (here) / Sweatshirt, gifted (similar) / Watch, Coach / Bracelets (similar, here, similar) / Rings, Pandora (here) H&M (similar) gifted (similar)/ Purse, J.Crew (similar)/ Lipstick, Rimmel London c/o (here)

8 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

