White Jeans

 photo DSC_0375_zps6c7ff1e3.jpg

Rain. Sleet. And even a little bit of snow… but that didn’t stop me from having a great weekend! On Saturday I spent the whole day with my younger sister exploring The American History Museum, a cozy lunch, and then a little shopping and hot cocoa stop in Georgetown! Yesterday we braved the cold wet day and headed up to Frederick, Maryland to do a last venue visit before my sister’s wedding! Wahoo it’s so close!

Regardless of my plans this seems to be a very common outfit that I stop into each weekend. Chambray shirt, relaxed boyfriend jeans and maybe a little sparkle to jazz up the look! Also- I know my hair is at that awkward length but I’m waiting to cut it until after the wedding… thank goodness for curling it to disguise some split ends!

 photo DSC_0376_zps073338e3.jpg

 photo DSC_0377_zps354c40a8.jpg

 photo DSC_0378_zpsaf0bb894.jpg

11 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

