Weekend Mornings

 photo DSC_0383_zpsf283b883.jpg

Monday, we meet again. Doesn’t it feel like it was just Monday?! Weeks drag and weekends fly! This weekend was a good one though… I spent  my two days doing everything that I wanted to do. Friday night I drank one too many margaritas, Saturday I strolled around Eastern Market and made my way over to the waterfront and tried out Blue Jacket Brewery. Seriously good beers and even better atmosphere! But Sunday morning I spent lounging, sipping coffee & catching up on shows in this beautiful silk robe.

A) The radiant orchid color is beyond. Seriously- Patone picked a good color to represent 2014! B) The material is so light and comfortable and C) Wearing this silk combo  makes me feel so feminine regardless if I wake up with bed head!

I Love Sexy is an online retailer specializing in lingerie, hosiery, ravewear, clubwear, costumes, and more. They offer thousands of items from brands like Leg Avenue, Seven Til’ Midnight, Dreamgirl, Elegant Moments, Roma Costume, BeWicked etc. Seriously you have to check this site out… they have 165,000 products online and constantly adding new items!

 photo DSC_0384_zpsac424ea2.jpg

 photo DSC_0387_zpsbe8c8d4c.jpg

 photo DSC_0382_zps3b76b329.jpg

Robe, I Love Sexy c/o /Mug, via HomeGoods (similar)/ Throw Pillows, West Elm & HomeGoods (fur, beaded, floral)/ Duvet, West Elm (here)/ Laptop, Macbook Air (here)/ Lamp, Target (here)

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

5 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

