TGI{Spring}

Spring Fever
 

Happy Spring & Friday!

Yesterday was the first day of spring, and I definitely have spring fever (as I’ve mentioned in just about every post!) I can’t wait for tomorrow’s weather forecast and I might even break my “no spending” to pick up a few fun spring pieces to incorporate into my wardrobe. There are so many great sales going on right now… J.Crew’s 25% off with HEYSPRING, Madewell’s 30% off “Sunshine Friendly pieces” with HELLOSPRING, an extra 50% off Loft’s Sale stock & $25 off dresses, and Piperlime has some great steals for under $150!

Also, on a side note… does anyone know a good store to purchase long shower curtains? I’m stumped…

Hope you all have a great day & weekend! I am definitely going to relax and enjoy the sunshine!

XO

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

8 comments

  1. I absolutely loved this set, I think it is very elegant, feminine and just super fit for spring/summer season. I absolutely loved the flower print shoes, they can also go with white pants or ripped jeans. Thank you for sharing darling, wish you nice weekend and Happy Spring! ❤ xoxo
    http://www.stylehenge.com

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

