{TGIF}

tulips

{via}

Another week in the books. Was it just me or did this week drag on? Maybe it was the tease of warmer weather we had here in DC at the beginning of the week but I am really ready for the weekend! The last couple of weekends I have been so busy that I’ve decided to have a weekend of me time. But being the type A person that I am, I have a list of a few things to make sure I have a relaxing weekend…

  1. Pick up some fresh tulips and create a pretty Spring  arrangement
  2. Go for a walk down by the monuments
  3. Swing by some home décor stores in Georgetown & 14th for some inspiration (and I’m sure there will probably be purchasing)
  4. Open a new bottle of wine… that I’ve never tried. And maybe finish it.
  5. DIYs including repainting a tv stand, spicing up a side table and maybe eve this little project

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! XOXO

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

3 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

