Spring Beauty Wish List

Spring Beauty Wish List

I’m almost afraid to say it in fear of jinxing myself, but after the last few days being Springtime temps I am about to do my annual Spring cleaning! I love this time of the year, and especially after the cold winter, putting away chunky sweaters and pulling out sleeveless tops will feel even better!

But besides the swaping out of clothes one of my most favorite things to do  in the Spring is buy all new makeup! Light pinks, neutrals and bold lashes are on my wish list this season and Harrods has me covered! They have showcased three brands that we all have used and love. Lancôme has a ton of hydrating lotions and BB creams with SPF to block the long forgotten sun. And to help transition into summer, I am definitely going to pick up the Flash Bronzer Transfer-Resistant Body Self Tanning Lotion.

Sensai by Kanebo has everything from cosmetics, hair care, bath & body, to skincare. They have every well recommended face lotion, eye cream, concealer that your heart desires. This concealer would be great to throw in your bag for on to go coverage!

And finally… Tom Ford. Yes he is the man and once again Harrod’s has the full realm of Tom Ford beauty products this spring. Beautiful shades of pink for lips, eyes, cheeks and nails. I can’t wait to get my hands on Tom Ford’s Lip Colour Sheer in summer fling. How perfect is that color for spring!

I definitely encourage you to take a look at the campaigns that Harrods is featuring.  What products are you going to refresh in your beauty regime?

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

5 comments

  1. ahhh i feel the same i need to revamp all my makeup! And i love the tom ford lipstick! my favorite one is almost gone and its the perfect nude i couldn’t live without it!

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

