I am woman hear me roar

 photo DSC_1024_zpsf2daeac8.jpg

 photo DSC_1019_zps90b40dd7.jpg

 photo DSC_1023_zps2192206a.jpg

I braved the cold and went outside and took these pictures. To say that I was frozen was a complete understatement! I’ve told you all how much of a baby I am in the cold (hence why I keep posting pics from Miami #warmthoughts) and it’s totally apparent in these pictures. No smiles, purple lips and hands buried in my pockets to keep warm.

I’m off to Wintergreen Ski Resort this weekend to celebrate my sister’s bachelorette party! I am so excited that her wedding is just around the corner which means wedding festivities are in full force! Bachelorette, showers and then the big day!! Yay!!

Can’t wait to show you pictures of this weekend, PG pictures of course πŸ˜‰

 photo DSC_1017_zps25b1c708.jpg

 photo DSC_1020_zpsa7ba0a95.jpg

Follow all things CC&C :Β BloglovinΒ /Β FacebookΒ /Β InstagramΒ /Β Twitter

7 comments

  1. Despite the cold, you look absolutely stunning πŸ™‚ Have fun at your sister’s bachelorette!

    By the way, I wanted to let you know that I’m hosting a huge giveaway with $500 of prizes, including a Clarisonic, Naked 3 palette, and Amazon gift card. You should check it out on my blog!

    xo
    Dolce
    http://www.mydailysweet.com

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

