Twenty-Five

 photo DSC_1133_zpsa2a09e2d.jpg

Last weekend was one that I wish I could have on repeat! If you follow my Instagram, or read my previous posts, you know that I was down in Miami. The weather was PERFECT. I drank tropical drinks, spent many days on the beach and explored some new neighborhoods like this one- the Wynwood Art District.

I never knew this existed but thanks to a comment on one of my instagram pics, I started exploring. My younger sister and I decided to spend my birthday morning here and we were in awe. Seriously graffiti everywhere, and I’m not talking the streaks here and there of spray paint, these were murals. Huge walls were adorned with faces, fish, patterns and every color in the rainbow. It was the coolest thing ever and a great way to spend my twenty-fifth birthday.

 photo DSC_1130_zps202b7121.jpg

 photo DSC_1129_zpsd67137e9.jpg

 photo DSC_1137_zpsea39f39e.jpg

Dress, Forever21 (here)/ Heels, Target (similar)/ Necklace, Tasha (similar, similar)/ Sunglasses, Tory Burch (here)/ Purse, Tory Burch (here)

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

15 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

