Weekend To Do List

heart

{via}

Ummm how is it already Friday?! This week has flown by! I got back late Monday night from Miami and have been spoiled every night by family and friends celebrating my birthday! (Thank you all!! XO) But now it’s time to regroup! I have a list of things to do this weekend because I know next week is just as crazy! Here’s a few of things I need to scratch off my list…

1. Pick up fresh flowers to sit on my bed side table
2. Unpack! (Yup, still haven’t done that)
3. Run. A lot. (I have to burn off all the cake + treats I’ve had!!)
4. Blog. I have so many posts I need to write for you all!
5. Write Thank You notes & Valentines

What are you doing this weekend?!

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

5 comments

  1. Ahh, I would love fresh flowers for my table…when I’m not in college that will definitely be a must for me. Maybe I’ll get some later this week though 😉 Have a great weekend!

    daughterofasonofasailor.blogspot.com

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

