Fur

 photo DSC_0951_zpsd222a499.jpg

 photo DSC_0948_zps3fd89cac.jpg

 photo DSC_0949_zps8ccb8250.jpg

And we’re back… back to my favorite winery in Northern Virginia. I’ve talked about it, eh probably three/four-ish times on here so I’m sorry if you’re sick of hearing about Paradise Springs winery. It’s just so pretty! It’s small, tucked away from the hustle & bussle of D.C., and the inside of the “barn” building you see in the background is absolutely gorgeous. But enough about the venue lets talk about clothes…

I’m feeling like my outfits are on repeat during the winter. Sweaters, pants, tights, repeat. I think it must be the cold weather we’ve been having here because all I want is cozy these days. Or black.  I have to seriously put forth some effort when getting dressed in the morning, and put on a brave face to leave the house without tights if I’m wearing a skirt. But sometimes you have to go a little crazy!.. No tights AND a tank top (under a cardigan)! Im being wild OR I’m just really really longing for spring time, forget these temps, I’m ready for Miami!

 photo DSC_0953_zps1159f907.jpg

 photo DSC_0967_zpsf34b1ac1.jpg

 photo DSC_0945_zps901e8dc1.jpg

 photo DSC_0961_zps2906edf8.jpg

Cardigan, The Loft (similar/ similar)/ Tank, via TJ Maxx (similar)/ Skirt, J.Crew (here, similar)/ Booties, Steve Madden (here)/ Sunglasses, Ray Ban (here)/ Clutch, House of Harlow [gifted] (similar)/ Rings, BCBG, Tiffany & Co., H&M (cocktail, mesh, stacking)/ Nails, OPI (here)

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

11 comments

  1. Loving this look! However you feel about fur, I think there is one type of fur we can all agree we do not want to wear… the kind that grows on our legs! Hehe.
    We’re a shaving company called Dorco, and while you may not have heard of us yet, we’re changing the way razors are done in the U.S. and Canada. Our razors cost up to 70% less than the big guys’. But that doesn’t mean you have to sacrifice the quality of your shave. Our razors are crafted with the highest quality blades and moisturizing strips containing aloe and vitamin E to soothe and hydrate even the most sensitive skin. Read what others think about our products and our prices at DorcoUSA.com. Thanks for sharing this gorgeous look with us!

    Like

  2. You look AMAZING in everything you wear dear ….I LOVE that fur:) and Im happy to follow ya.

    Check out my blog today…Hot tips how to Glam hack IKEA furniture:)

    Have a great weekend beautiful

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – Swedish decor, food, and fashion

    Like

  3. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to
    be exactly what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers
    to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a
    post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome site!

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

