Delicate Details

Delicate Details
I am not a very good winter person. The fall, I love, and of course I love the winter holidays but I could definitely do without the cold weather! Once January hits I’m ready for spring time and all the lovely pastels and neutral colors and this year I’m especially excited for all the perforated detailing that is popping up. Shoes, bags, dresses, wallets, jewelry, belts… such beautiful cut outs! All winter I’ve loved the vegan leather trend so this t-shirt is very close to being added to my closet. Can’t you just picture this perforated faux leather tshirt with lavender pants?! Ah can you tell I’m dreaming of pastels & warmer weather… I want it so bad that I booked a trip down to Miami in 2 weeks for a quick little escape! Happy birthday to me! P.S. If you haven’t smelled the Tory Burch perfume you are missing out!

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

7 comments

  1. You sound just like me! I can’t stand winter, and after the holidays I’m just ready for it to warm up! I love all these picks, especially the top. My roommate got a white leather cut out shirt…so basically I did too, I can’t wait to wear (borrow) it! 🙂

    Also, I have not tried the Tory perfume, but I saw they had it in Sephora and I’ve been meaning to try it out. That one and the Kate Spade “Live Colorfully” perfume is on my wish-list right now. 🙂

    daughterofasonofasailor.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. I had never noticed this was a trend but you are right! It is popping up everywhere. I just find it so challenging to wear sheer and cutout pieces in the wintertime because I hate being cold.

    Like

  3. Love that jacket! I would totally still wear it in the winter time! Thanks for sharing!

    xo

    -Kelsey

    http://www.excusemyblog.com

    (I just launched my fashion blog and currently have a giveaway offering $250 worth of credits for a Facebook campaign/advertisement that can be used towards your blog or business!)

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

