{Fall} in love

 photo DSC_0566_zpsb933a5c7.jpg

 photo DSC_0568_zps06b1c1e6.jpg

Fall in Virginia is beyond beautiful. The leaves were falling around me as if it were planned, and I was wishing this season would never end! I’m not a fan of the winter, even Virginia’s not half as bad as New England’s winter, but I can’t imagine not being here this time of the year. The leaves are rich reds, burning oranges and glowing yellows. The air has a crisp smell in it and you can’t help but fall in love with this season.

I started seeing these coated jeans around and knew that I needed a pair. I’ve already admitted to myself that I’m having a major vegan leather moment and these coated jeans give off that leather effect without the major dent in your wallet! And the best part… these are from Old Navy, and on sale! I love the navy color and knew immediately that I could pair them with just about anything in my closet but reached immediately for this Cynthia Steffe blouse. It is gorgeous… literally. I am definitely a new fan of Cynthia Steffe items after this purchase!

 photo DSC_0575_zps881739fd.jpg

 photo DSC_0569_zpsea6b9c4d.jpg

 photo DSC_0571_zps4db27ed8.jpg

 photo DSC_0560_zpsaa6dde0e.jpg

 photo DSC_0567_zpse9dba67f.jpg

Top, Cynthia Steffe (similar)/ Coated Jeans, Old Navy (here ON SALE)/ Purse, Coach (similar)/ Boots, Vine Camuto (here)/ Hat, The Loft (similar)/ Bracelets, Stella & Dot (here), Nordstrom (love this) Nordstrom (similar) / Watch, Coach (here)/ Rings, gifted/ OPI “Nein Nein Nein Ok Fine” (here)

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Shout out to my 14 year brother for being my photographer for these pictures… love you bud!

10 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

