{Rainy Day} Trench

 photo DSC_0505_zpsbc09c2c7.jpg

 photo DSC_0504_zps378bd6dc.jpg

I kid you not, I have been searching for a trench for the past THREE years. Yes. I have tried on countless coats and came close, more than once, to pulling the plug but I never was in love enough. Until one rainy day. Could the timing be more perfect?! This trench I put on and didn’t even want to take it off once I got up to the counter. The color, the fit, the leather sleeves… thisย is why I waited so long!

 photo DSC_0502_zps76b18096.jpg

 photo DSC_0507_zps99fbfda6.jpg

 photo DSC_0508_zpsd916b25f.jpg

Trench, Romeo & Juliet (similar)/ Blouse, Old Navy (old, similar)/ Pants, Ann Taylor (here)/ Boots, Vince Camuto (love these)/ Ring, BCBG (similar)/ Necklace, unknown brand (similar)/ Sunglasses, Forever21 (here)/ Purse, Michael Kors (Jetsetter Style here)

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

4 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

