Joules

Joules

Lets talk about two items that I need to get into my closet, yesterday! Ladies… rain or a little chill can’t stop us from being chic, and since I found Joules, I’m seriously hooked! I can’t stop adding items to my bag (and they now take PayPal!) This whole brand is full of “must haves” but the top two items on my list…  Ladies Rainboots and quilted vests! There are so many styles of rain boots- short, tall, with bows, printed, solid… there is a rainboot to meet your hearts desire and a vest to match!

I couldn’t help but picture myself wearing these wellies and vests with an equestrian / hunting flare. These two rainboots were my favorite but it was a tough choice and it took me a long time to decide on a solid quilted vest with all the options! Vest, rain boots, a chunky sweater and add a fun silk scarf… we just turned it into the cutest darn rainy day ever!

And if you’re more into florals or bows or prefer a puffier  or plaid vest they have those for you too!

P.S. right now there is a deal going on… if you buy wellies and welly socks together you’ll save $10!

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

This was a sponsored post however all opinions are my own.

6 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

