#DemoDiaries {sponsored}

UbyKotex

This is a sponsored post for U by Kotex, who provided me products to review. You can get a free sample from U by Kotex too at www.ubykotex.com/get-a-sample and Do the Demo.


 photo DSC_0504_zps23b2d19c.jpg

 photo DSC_0509_zps75c1f815.jpg

You know the saying… can’t wear white past labor day, but what about the huge faux-paus of wearing white during that time of the month! Well with U by Kotex I don’t care what day of the month it is, I’m wearing my white jeans and not worrying every second! Not only is the packaging discreet (small & fun colored!) but the commercials are hilarious- you know the ones! Go from compact to full-sized protection in one easy move. When it clicks, it’s ready to insert. Perfect for when you want to carry a spare in your pocket.

I love being a girl, dressing up, shopping, and I am not going to let anything get in the way of me living my life. So I grabbed a couple U by Kotex tampons to throw in my purse, stopped by Starbucks and I was on my way without a second thought. You probably think I’m crazy… if you don’t believe me on how great these are, you should try U by Kotex for yourselves! Just click here to request a free sample and give them a whirl! Or if you want a few more testimonials check out their facebook or twitter pages!

 photo DSC_0507_zpsaecf26bf.jpg

 photo DSC_0508_zps38341ec4.jpg

I wrote this review while participating in a content series through Clever Girls Collective on behalf of U by Kotex, and received products to facilitate my post and compensation for my time to participate.

Pants, Old Navy (here ON SALE)/ Shirt, via TJMaxx/ Shoes, Calvin Klein (similar)/ Purse, Tory Burch (here)/ Sunglasses, Marc by Marc Jacobs (here)/ Bracelets, Kate Spade

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

4 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

