Fresh Face

 photo DSC_0480_zpsa2c55715.jpg

With the August humidity lingering daily finding a beauty routine that works, and lasts all day, is sometimes a difficult task. I am always open to trying new beauty tips and tricks so when I was contacted to sample Seventh Generation Skin Serum I jumped at the chance!

It’s a great smooth serum that moisturizes and nourishes your skin. I was afraid a serum would make my skin oily but much to my surprise I found my face was less oily than some of the other face lotions I’ve tried! It was great to run errands and let my skin breathe and later on my cover up and bronzer went on smoothly and I didn’t feel dewy when blow drying my hair (which is the worst!) If you’re looking for a new beauty buy… definitely check out

Seventh Generation Skin Serum!

 photo DSC_0482_zpsb59747c2.jpg

 photo DSC_0486_zpsb3405455.jpg

 photo DSC_0496_zps76242d85.jpg

 photo DSC_0497_zps88fbe93a.jpg

 photo DSC_0499_zpsa0b5b44b.jpg

 photo DSC_0481_zpsb01801f1.jpg
I received a free sample of this product from Lucky and Seventh Generation for use in connection with this blog

Follow all things CC&C : Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

