Cut-offs

 photo DSC_0460_zps1bd66167.jpg

 photo DSC_0459_zps933cc49b.jpg

For my roommate’s birthday she wanted a “jorts” party so enter these shorts into my life. I am not a fan of shorts and in all honesty I thought these shorts would be worn one time and then never again but they are way more comfortable and easy to throw on to run errands! I love the floral print of these and how I can pair it with flats, wedges, t-shirts, or blouses! Turns out they weren’t only a one-time-wear buy!

 photo 8ad42528-cb9d-4a0c-9bbc-d34553750a75_zps984a5091.jpg

Tshirt, J.Crew (here)/ Jean Shorts, via TJ Maxx (similar)/ Fedora, Kohls (similar)/ Shoes, Rocket Dog (similar)/ Purse, Tory Burch (here)/ Sunglasses, F21/  Necklace, via eBay (similar)

Follow all things CC&C: Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

7 comments

  1. Such a great outfit! I really like the shorts and hat! I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes and much more 🙂 🙂

    Raindrops of Sapphire

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

