Road Trip

 photo DSC_0477_zpsa33caae1.jpg

I am, self-admittedly, not a really good road tripper. I get ansy, sometimes car sick and really really hate not being able to do anything when you’re stuck in traffic. I think I can last tops 3.5 hours without going a little crazy so when my boyfriend and I had to drive up to Connecticut for a wedding I started getting a little nervous. That much time in the car… what do you wear?! But it wasn’t even close to as terrible as I imagined and I was comfortable. Maybe road trips aren’t so bad after all!

 photo DSC_0475_zps7d6ae70a.jpg

 photo DSC_0468_zps0fcbbc5e.jpg

 photo DSC_0473_zps925f43db.jpg

Jeans, Old Navy (here)/ Chambray, via Marshall’s (similar)/ Espadrilles, Nine West (similar)/ Cross-body, J.Crew (similar in other colors)/ Panama Hat, via TJ Maxx (similar)/ Necklace, Cara (here)/ Ring, Coach (similar)/ Sunglasses, Tory Burch (here)/ Nails, Essie “Buy me a cameo”/ iPhone Case, J.Crew (similar)/ Suitcase, Betsey Johnson (love this one)

2 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

