Chambray @ Work

 photo DSC_0455_zpsd308df42.jpg

If I could wear chambray everyday I would. Every morning it’s a constant struggle to wear the other shirts that I have instead of grabbing for my trusty chambray. I even moved it from the front to the back of my blouses but when I decided to wear it under a sundress that I wouldn’t wear alone to work I gave myself a pass.

I rarely think to pair blouses or shirts under sundresses but when you do it completely switches up the look! And my belt, if you look close enough it’s a frog buckle, how cute right?!

P.S. Happ July– does anyone else feel like June was only a week long?!

 photo DSC_0454_zps36901a4a.jpg

 photo DSC_0456_zps965a6c86.jpg

 photo DSC_0449_zps33d73229.jpg

Dress, J.Crew (similar)/ Chambray, via Marshalls (similar)/ Heels, Michael Kors (LOVE these)/ Belt, Vintage/ Necklace, J.Crew Factory (here)/ Wristlet, old (adorable!!)/ Sunglasses, Marc By Marc Jacobs (here)

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

7 comments

  1. Seriously! How is it July already? It feel like it should be June 1st! I wear chambray and stripes all the time to work, thankfully my boss also loves stripes!

    Like

  2. Ohhh my gosh. Yes. June feels like it was a week. What the heck happened?!!?

    And seriously , I think this is a FANTASTIC idea – especially for folks like us who want nothing else but chambray against their skin. It’s absolutely addiction.

    Definitely need to try this look out soon.

    -Gabrielle

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

