Favorites

. photo DSC_0424_zps4ae06e40.jpg

If I could only wear one outfit for the rest of my life this would be it. My favorite floral Lilly Pulitzer dress, favorite J.Crew blazer, pretty pink slingbacks, and a fun little clutch! Stripes and florals go so well together- it’s an easy easy pattern mixing that anyone can pull off! I’ve seen the pattern mixing done by many bloggers- some of my favorites are here, here and here

 photo DSC_0416_zps4860c322.jpg,

 photo DSC_0417_zpsb447d4f7.jpg

 photo DSC_0426_zpsd494e913.jpg

 photo DSC_0425_zpsaed49a7d.jpg

Dress, Lilly Pulitzer (similar)/ Blazer, J.Crew (here)/ Heels, Nine West (similar)/ Clutch (gifted)/ Bracelets, Tiffany&Co/Stella&Dot/Coach/ Watch, Coach (here)

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

8 comments

  1. I am IN LOVE with that outfit. I have the same dress, it is one of my favorites, but I never thought about pairing it with a striped blazer. ADORABLE!!!

    Like

  2. I love how you mixed these prints and colors! The overall look is amazingly fresh and vibrant yet looks like something anyone could do (but I know I could never pull it off)! So adorable – the florals and stripes are amazing together, but the plus is the bag with it all. Kudos!

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

