Blossoms

DSC_0121

DSC_0125

DSC_0137

As soon as I put on this dress I fell in love… it was like it was made for me — which it kind of was! eShakti is a unique women’s apparel store online that allows custom changes in the style of the garment – sleeve, neckline, length can all be changed by the customer to her preference. They offer all styles in all sizes: 0-36W & Custom so there’s no excuse for not finding something for you!

I’ve worn it to work, Easter dinner and while out and about and every time I’ve gotten so many compliments on it! I love the subtle floral print of tan yellow and pinks, the black piping, the pockets (yes it has pockets!), and the shape. It’s such a well made garmet, which I’m thrilled about because I want this dress to be in my wardrobe for awhile!

Also… If you get a chance check out the latest issue of Twila!

DSC_0127

DSC_0129

DSC_0123

Dress, c/o eShakti (same shape different print here)/ Jacket, Old Navy (old, but similar here)/ Purse, Forever21 (old)/ Shoes, via TJ Maxx (similar here)/ Necklace, Natasha via Dillards (similar here)

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

7 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

