Denim

DSC_0074

This spring hasn’t been as warm as past years, but I’m kind of ok with it since that means more opportunities for me to wear this jean jacket! But this particular evening, when I was going to the bf’s cousin’s lacrosse game, I should have worn a parka– believe me, I looked pretty funny trying to keep warm!

DSC_0075

DSC_0073

DSC_0076

Jeans Loft (here ON SALE!)/ Sweater, Old Navy (similar here)/ Jean Jacket, Old Navy (here)/ Necklace, Cara via Nordstrom (similar here or here)/ Sunglasses, Marc by Marc Jacobs (here)/ Shoes, Tory Burch (here)/ Purse, Coach (similar here)

AND here’s a little selfie action for you– I was trying to showcase the sunglasses cause if you look close enough they’res etched hearts in the lense!
DSC_0078

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

And the winner of the Essie Giveaway is… CONGRATULATIONS, BROOKE! (Expect an email from me soon to get all your info!) Thank you everyone so so much for entering my Essie Giveaway! I appreciate it and check back for more!!

7 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

