Brunch

My brother was in town after being over seas for the past 4+ months so when he came into Arlington I knew that we needed to grab breakfast at Bayou Bakery. A couple of months ago I did a post all about the Arlington stop so I won’t go into much detail but man- this place is so good! I ordered grits and coffee while Jack ordered biscuits and gravy that smelled beyond delicious! Oh and of course some beignets to share!

DSC_0035

DSC_0036

DSC_0037

DSC_0039

Dress, Target (old, similar here) / Sandals, DV via Ann Taylor (here)/ Purse, Michael Kors (gift but found here) / Panama Hat, via TJ Maxx / Belt, J.Crew  (here)

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Be sure to enter my #BrightBeauty giveaway!

3 comments

  1. That looks delicious and you look really pretty too! Love the dress! I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes and much more 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing these great pictures.

    If you get a sec, check out my latest post ‘Bonjour’. I would love to read what you think.

    Hope you had a great weekend with the family celebrating Mother’s Day.

    XO
    Sofia
    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Superb post. I have been reading your blog for some time now. I wanted to ask, are you currently searching for assistance with doing posts here? Perhaps even a visitor writer? Please make sure to make me aware. Thank you.

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

