Nude

DSC_0001

DSC_0005

DSC_0010

For the last couple of weeks I was on the hunt for the perfect nude (high heeled) sandal.  I have probably three or four wedges in the natural hue, but after seeing some ad campaigns featuring the cork heel, I knew I had to add it to my collection. It is seriously so versitile that I haven’t stopped thinking of outfits to pair them with, and couldn’t wait to throw them on for this casual/weekend look.

DSC_0007

DSC_0013

Maxi Dress, Forever21 (in other colors here)/ Chambray shirt via Marshalls/ Shoes, Michael Kors (on SUPER sale here) / Purse, Michael Kors (another camel option here)/ Sunglasses, Target

 

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

5 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

