B&W

DSC_0009

DSC_0004

I love the black and white trend that is happening right now. It’s chic, simple and really you can’t go wrong with pairing the two colors together. However, I can’t deny my love for color, which can easily be added to any black and white look with a blazer, a statement piece of jewelry, clutch, shoes, etc. It was a breezy spring day, and since I can’t really get away with wearing a skinny strap tank to work I grabbed this J.Crew Schoolboy blazer in this vibrant purple. I can’t tell you enough how much I love the schoolboy blazer from J.Crew. The fit is everything I want in a blazer, the material is not too think but not flimsy either, you can dress it up or down, and the detailing (buttons, stitching, etc.) are impeccable. If you follow my blog then you know I love J.Crew (who doesn’t) but this blazer might be in the top five purchases I’ve made from the store.

DSC_0005

DSC_0010

DSC_0013

DSC_0008Blazer, J.Crew (all schoolboy blazers here/ Pants, Ann Taylor (here)/ Shirt, via TJ Maxx/ Heels, Calvin Klein (last seen here)/ Clutch, Hobo/ Sunglasses, Target/ Rings, Tiffany&Co and Pandora

 

Bloglovin / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

9 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

