Bows

DSC02083

Last summer I must have tried on at least 20 panama hats (that is not an exaggeration) but I never pulled the plug. Especially on weekends I would grab some clothes and wish that I had a panama hat to top off my look. (get it- top off- haha) When writing my “to-buy” list, like I do at the beginning of each season, I knew that this was the year- I was even willing to splurge on the J.Crew version but then my trusty TJ Maxx pulled through with this one for $9.99. Yup.

DSC02081

DSC02082

Jeans, Vigoss Trouser Jeans (other trouser jeans here)/ Shirt, Ann Taylor Loft (gifted, similar here)/ Blazer, Gap (here)/ Panama Hat, via TJ Maxx (another option here or here)/ Purse, Rebecca Minkoff/ Wedges, Dollhouse (similar here)/ Bracelets, Kate Spade and gift

3 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

