Fresh Look

Upon my return home from California I decided spontaneous to completely change my hair… maybe it was the jet lag or had a bad hair day but whatever it is I haven’t regretted my decision yet!

I tried out PR Partners (the Tysons salon) for the first time and that’s another decision that I have not regretted at all. I have other friends who have gone there and when I checked out their site and read the different bios about the stylists I was sold. I ended up going to Natalia and let me put it this way… at the end of my appointment I scheduled my next appointment with her already. I. Love. Her.

She was great. When I sat down to tell her I was thinking about chopping off my hair she reassured me that she thought it’d look great and also offered me some hairstyles that would work and wouldn’t work with my facial structure. She talked to me the entire time (no awkward silence) and offered tips and tricks for styling my hair so it would look the same as how I left.

If you’re looking for a new salon I definitely recommend checking out PR Partners. They have a ton of salons all over the US and each location has a write up on each stylist so you can “shop” for who you think you’ll feel most comfortable with!

photo

3 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

