Howard Hughes Hanger (Day 5)

This was a really cool event that’s completely normal for architects, but totally not on my weekly to do list. We got to go to an old Howard Hughes hanger which has been revamped and made into an office. How cool to work in a place with that much history!

DSC02030

DSC02031

DSC02032

On a side note… it’s crazy uploading this pics and seeing me with long hair. If you follow me on instagram you know that I spontaneously cut off 6 1/2 inches and so far haven’t regretted my decision!

Dress, Anthropologie (another option here)/ Faux Leather Bomber, sisters via TJ Maxx/ Booties, Steve Madden (I wore these my entire trip!)/ Wallet, Cynthia Rowley via Marshalls (similar found here in a clutch version)/ Ring, purchased at a boutique in Abbott Kinney/ Earrings, Kate Spade (here)/ Nail Polish, OPI Bare My Soul

2 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

