Tea Time

DSC01910

I’m fortunate enough to have both sets of my grandparents still with me, and as crazy as life gets, and as much as I might not want to miss out on a bar crawl or brunch, I know how much it means to them when we spend time together. I swear as I get older the years go by faster, and I’ve learned to cherish every time that I do get with them. Last Saturday (March 16th) my sister and I took my Granna into Georgetown to Dean & Deluca for lunch lots of chatting and finished our day off at Georgetown’s Spice & Tea Exchange where I kid you not- some of the best smelling teas, salts, sugars and rubs are displayed. I will definitely be going back to stock up on lots of of good spices for all my summer cook outs!

DSC01914

DSC01912

DSC01913

Jacket, J.Crew (discontinued this year)/ Chambray Shirt, via Marshalls/ Cardigan, J.Crew (similar here)/ Skirt, old/ Purse, Coach (another grey style I love here) Booties, Dollhouse (old but another great pair perfect for warmer weather here)/ Ring, Tiffany & Co. (without the heart here)/ Necklace, Vera by Vera Bradley

DSC01906
(The most amazing italian sandwich from Dean&Deluca)

And one final picture of the three of us…
DSC01907

4 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

