white + black

I work a 9-5 job every Monday through Friday. It’s a pretty conservative company where everyday I’m meeting with internal and external customers so that means I have to keep my outfits a little more tame than I would like. For instance, I am obsessed with this faux leather peplum that sits in my closet since I can’t really incorporate it into my work wardrobe. I love trying new restaurants and going out on the weekends but I hate that I don’t think to use those occasions as an excuse to dress up. Well remembering to dress up for date nights is going to be another belated New Years resolution to add to the list! Life is too short to wear boring clothes right?!

DSC01833

DSC01838

DSC01839

DSC01841

DSC01842

DSC01844

Tweed Jacket, J.Crew (on super sale here)/ Faux Leather Peplum, Charlotte Russe (similar found here) / Skirt, J.Crew (found here) / T-strap Heels, Carlos by Carlos Santanna / Purse, Coach / Watch, Michael Kors (almost identical found here)

2 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

