School Girl

You know when you put on an outfit and you feel really confident about it until that last second when you’re walking out the door and catch a glimpse in the mirror… well this was one of those days. I loved the navy and black, the booties are the most comfortable shoes to wear, and my hair pulled up in a bun with ease, but I felt like I should be going to school instead of work! ย Actually come to think about it… I just celebrated another birthday (which means I keep getting older) so wearing an outfit that makes me feel young is something I need to do more often!ย DSC01792

DSC01793

DSC01794ย Skirt, Francesca’s (old, but similar [and cheaper] here)/ Turtleneck, J.Crew (tissue turtleneck)/ Tights, Calvin Klein/ Booties, Dollhouse/ Purse, Coach (old via eBay)/ Bracelets & Earrings, Kate Spade/ Jacket, Old Navy

5 comments

  1. I love your blog!! Great post as well. I’m your newest follower ๐Ÿ™‚ Would you mind checking out our blog & following back via GFC and Bloglovin’? Looking forward to your next post! xx

    sixthtractate.blogspot.com

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

