Paperless Holiday Greetings

I am such a sucker for cute stationary… I have a whole box full of Thank You cards and birthday cards that I have picked up on different shopping excursions but the hardest thing is remembering to get stamps! So Paperless Post might be my solution. These e-cards are by far the cutest ones I’ve seen in a long time and their selection of Holiday cards has me thinking I need to throw a little party! Here’s just a few of my favorites…

card5

card3

card1

card4

card2

2 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

