Day Dreaming

Do you ever wake up and are so convinced that it’s one day and then find out, nope you’re wrong. I feel like every week that happens to me. Every Wednesday or Thursday I convince myself I’m one day closer to the weekend… possibly because I’ve had some really fun weekends planned and this one is no different. In the last couple of weeks I attended a fall wedding in Leesburg, moved (twice), visited my alma mater for homecoming and this upcoming weekend I am venue shopping with my sister for her wedding! Can’t wait to drive around the country of Virginia and look at how beautiful my home state is! Any fun weekend plans for you?!

Day Dreaming

Military jacket
$56 – owntherunway.com

Rebecca Minkoff leather bag
rebeccaminkoff.com

2 comments

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

