TGIF!

Whew what a week! Was it just me or did this week feel like it dragggggeeddd on and on and on. I don’t know what it was but after moving all last weekend and being stressed over not knowing where ANY of my stuff is in the massive pile in my parent’s garage I am so thankful to have a fun weekend ahead! And to top it all off, I found out yesterday morning that we were accepted for the house that we put in the application for! (Get ready for home decorating posts!) Date night tonight, a wedding tomorrow in Leesburg for a close friend, and my Grandmother’s 80th birthday brunch on Sunday! Is it 5 o’clock yet?

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

