Quattro Goomba Winery

A couple months ago I bought a Living Social deal for 3 hour limo ride to a vineyard and I have been looking forward to it everyday! I was half excited for the actual day and the other part of me was excited to plan & put together the day. I tried to think of everything that was necessary to make a wine tasting complete! I had cheeses, crackers, apple pies, mini chocolate chip pumpkin muffins, and monogrammed DIY wine tags. It was the most perfect way to spend the first day of fall! I had 7 friends come over, drink a couple mimosas and piled into a limo that drove us to Quattro Goomba vineyard in Aldie, VA.






Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

