Four Eyes

A couple Fridays ago my sister and I both got off work early and considered multiple different things to do on our afternoon off but decieded upon going to Tyson’s Corner for some pre-fall shopping! She was on a mission for red heels and I couldn’t help but snag this sweater from Madewell (On sale for $59.99!) It was too cute not to get!

Graphic sweaters seem to have swept the stores this fall. J.Crew has some great heart graphic sweaters, Old Navy has polka dots and Asos has just about every graphic that you’d want!

From the sweaters I’ve seen recently here’s a few of my favorites for under $100!
J.Crew heart crewneck sweater $59.50 found here
Old Navy short sleeved polka dot found here
ASOS Liquorish Leopard sweater found here
ASOS Cat Face sweater found here




Sweater, Madewell (On sale in stores!)/ Skirt, J.Crew factory (Found here)/ Shoes, Dollhouse (old)/ Scarf, Pashmina/ Earrings, The Loft

I’d love to hear what you think of this fall trend…

5 comments

  1. After going over a few of the articles on your website, I
    honestly like your technique of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my website too and tell me your opinion.

    Like

  2. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a great
    job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very
    quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

    Like

  3. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    deal with the same topics? Thanks for your time!

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

