Tiers

On Friday night I hosted an Olympic’s Opening Ceremony party which consisted of A LOT of drinking and then Saturday consisted of me being completely out of commission which meant that my weekend here in DC (that I wanted to do so much) ended up being one of the laziest weekends I’ve had in a very long time, which I am totally fine with! But Sunday night after the gym and some cleaning my sister and I decided we were going to venture to one of our favorite pizza places in Arlington, Pete’s Apizza. It was delicious and a reason for me to actually throw on something other suitable to be seen in public!





Maxi Dress, Old Navy/ Flip Flops, BCBGirls/ Necklace, via my Great Grandmother/ Purse, Coach

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

