Skirts galore

So I used to be a dress person and then I realized dresses, although easy and very practical, can’t be re-worn in many different ways. The most you can do really is change the shoes or jewlery you wear or throw on a cardigan to switch it up. SKIRTS however give you a bit more options and recently I’ve been on a skirt kick. I’m starting a new job on Monday so that’s my excuse for my recent shopping sprees… here are 4 of my favorites- prints & bright colors!

Cheetah Skirt, J. Crew (found here)/ Purple Skirt, J.Crew (found here ON SALE!)/ Pink Floral Skirt, Ann Taylor (found here)/ Stripped Skirt, J.Crew Factory (not online)

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

