wedding guest dresses

I have a million dresses. I was in a sorority in college so everytime there was a date function of course I bought a new dress so the idea of buying more dresses when I have a whole rack full seems absolutely ludacris, and yet for the past couple of nights I’ve been checking RueLaLa and Ideeli and Gilt for dresses at a great price. The next wedding I have is a split wedding- ceremony during the day, a couple hours in between, and then reception in the evening so I’m torn on what style/type of dress I want!! Any suggestions?! Where are your go to stores for event dresses?

wedding dresses

Neon dress
$92 – topshop.com

TIBI strapless cocktail dress
$169 – theoutnet.com

Jones Jones red rose dress
£60 – jonesandjonesfashion.com

Shoshanna pleated dress
£246 – austique.co.uk

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

