Paperbag Pants

Confession time… I keep a running list of items I want to buy, meals I want to cook, and places I want to go. It’s perfect because whenever I’m bored or feel like I have nothing in my closet that I haven’t worn every possibly way I grab this “diary” and see what shirt I can pair with some pants or which dinner to try. (And another confession, I use pinterest a lot for help as well!) One of my “to-buy” items was a gingham button up. I have wanted one forever but everytime I’m at a store that has them I either forget or talk myself out of it, but not this time! I finally got this button up that is now a favorite item in my closet and perfect for spring!





Pants, Anthropologie (old)/ Blouse, J.Crew (found here) / Shoes, Michael by Michael Kors (old) / Necklace, J.Crew / Purse, Coach (seen here)

2 comments

  1. ahhh i love this! i wish i could pull off those pants – but mah hipz be too wide. haha. but in all seriousness i am kind of obsessed with your shirt and necklace. haha just saying. πŸ™‚

    Like

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

