Blushing Bride-To-Be

I had posted a long long time ago about Heather’s wedding and I can’t believe that her wedding is just 3 months away! Over the weekend was her bridal shower and she is definitely the most beautiful bride-to-be!

Being a bridesmaid means helping out whatever way you possibly can… and I don’t really ever pass up having an excuse to bake and plan so I was all for it! The only challenge I saw in my eyes was how I would transport the desserts down 95 without frosting going everywhere! But I had no problem there!

Going with the theme, I made pink and pearl cake pops, pink frosted cupcakes, and a blackberry frosting filled vanilla layer cake.







One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

