DC Pick: Sassanova

Awhile back I purchased from RueLaLa a gift certificate for their Washington DC Pick; Sassanova. I’ve been shopping in Georgetown a number of times, and driven through the side roads so a new shoe and accessory store that I had never been to definitely sparked my curiosity. But like most groupons, living social, and online deals I purchase and then forget about them!

The Saturday after DC got some snow I had nothing to do but clean which was perfect because I came across my printed voucher! Sassanova has three locations, but I went to their boutique near Georgetown. The two girls working were beyond delightful… cheerful and interactive. The thought of wearing skinny high heels in the snow wasn’t appealing and purchasing the freshly arrived sandals and wedges were a tease so thankfully they have tons of accessories to look at. I purchased a bracelet and a pair of earrings since I couldn’t decide which I wanted more.

Sassanova has high end brands such as Tory Burch, Kate Spade, Cynthia Vincent, and DVF just to name a few. They have limited quantities of each pair, so if you’re in the market for a super cute pair of shoes head their way! And in the meantime check out their blog!

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

