Leisure

Last Friday was my birthday and after much deliberation I decided to take the day off from work and relax. No plans, no places to be, no high heels needed… just a go with the flow kind of day which are my absolute favorite! I drank coffee while watching the news, made a trip to Target, barely put on any makeup and stopped along the my drive home to a few different places. I seriously was beyond blessed with a beautiful day outside so I decided to take a walk to take in some vitamin D!

Skirt, J. Crew Factory (found here); Sweater, J. Crew (similar found here); Boots, Banana Republic (similar found here); Purse, Coach; Bracelets, J. Crew, Coach; Large Cocktail Ring, Nordstrom Rack; Sunglasses, Marc by Marc Jacobs

One comment

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

