And Keeping the Momentum

So I organized my shelves with my belts, jewelry and cosmetics and when you’re in the organizing mood you have to take advantage of it! I went from my room to the bathroom, which needed some work done too! My sister and I live in a two bedroom, one bathroom [small] apartment. Our bathroom has two medicine cabinets, one being for face lotion and actual medicine the other for all the miscellaneous items. The larger cabinet with all the miscellaneous items is always a mess. I swear you open the door and everything comes piling out on you!

What a Disaster

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

