Got My Blog Back…

So the last couple of weeks have not only been crazy but a little bit of a roller coaster for me. I’ve been down in the dumps lately and just letting everything pile up until I hit that bump that knocked some sense into me.
1. I am not going to get upset and let the things that don’t necessarily make me happy in life get in the way of my happiness
2. I have entirely too much to be thankful for in my life not to blog and share & last but not least
3. After re-visiting old blogs I remembered just how much fun it is to blog!! ❀

So here’s a few pictures if things that make me smile and remind me how blessed I am!

{Christmas Eve}
Rachel: Sweater, The Loft; Skirt, J.Crew
Me: Skirt, J.Crew; Blazer, The Loft; Scarf, Nordstrom Rack; Necklace, Natasha; Tank, Old Navy
McKenzie: Dress, Forever21; Necklace, Tiffany & Co.

{Christmas Morning} …Check out the huge mirror behind me! It’s beyond perfect!

{Christmas Night}
On Me: Jeans, The Loft; Shirt, Soprano {Nordstrom Rack}; Necklace, Express; Watch, Coach; Bracelet, Tiffany & Co.
On McKenzie: Skirt, Forever21; Sweater Vest, The Loft; Shirt, Gap; Tights, Target


{Wintergreen Weekend with some fabulous girls}

Thanks for commenting!! XOXO

